SOC2021 Committees

Alisha Renfro, National Wildlife Federation, Chair
Beaux Jones, The Water Institute of the Gulf 
Brad Inman, Army Corps of Engineers
Greg Grandy, Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority
Charles Sutcliffe, Office of the Governor
Kellyn LaCour-Conant, Coalition to Restore Coastal Louisiana
Emily Vuxton, Coalition to Restore Coastal Louisiana
Glenn Ledet, Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
James Nelson, University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Mel Landry, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Natalie Snider, Environmental Defense Fund
Scott Hemmerling, The Water Institute of the Gulf 
Ashley Liuzza, Stag Liuzza LLC
John Monzon, SLFPA-W
Monica Farris, University of New Orleans -- CHART
John Lopez
Charles Allen, National Audubon Society
Christopher J. Dalbom, Tulane Institute on Water Resources Law & Policy
Robin Barnes, Resilience Solutions

Garvin Pittman, Fenstermaker, Chair
Clair Marceaux, Cameron Parish Port
Jason Curole, The Water Institute of the Gulf
Scott Kirkpatrick, Coast Builders Coalition
Denise Q. Wallace, GeoEngineers  
Greg Mattson, S&ME
Steve Chustz, CSRS
Jennifer Mouton
Erin Rooney, HDR
Benjamin Hartman, Baird
Augusto Villalon, Freese & Nichols