May 31 - June 2, 2023 • New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center • New Orleans, LA


SOC2023 Sponsorship Committee

co-chair: Garvin Pittman

The Water Institute of the Gulf

Steve Chustz

CSRS, Inc.

Brendan Hughes

Galloway Law Firm

Heather Layrisson


Clair Marceaux

Alliance Transportation Group

Nathan McBride

Colonial Pipeline Company

Randy Smith

Wingate Engineers

Augusto Villalon

Freese and Nichols

co-chair: Parker Kilgore

Jones Walker, LLP

Daniel Dehon


Scott Kirkpatrick

Coast Builders Coalition

Ashley Liuzza

Stag Liuzza, LLP

Greg Mattson

Adaptive Management and Engineering, LLC

Erin Rooney

HDR Engineering, Inc.

Beau Tate

Royal Engineers & Consultants

SOC2023 Program Committee

Chair: Denise Reed

University of New Orleans

Members to be announced soon!